Home Entertainment Kevin Hart Will Perform at Norfolk Scope This August

Kevin Hart Will Perform at Norfolk Scope This August

Kevin Hart
Kevin Hart

NORFOLK, Va. (WAVY) — Comedian Kevin Hart is coming to the Norfolk Scope this August. Kevin Hart announces he will be performing at the Norfolk Scope this August. Kevin Hart will perform Sunday, Aug. 21 as part of his first major tour in over four years. Kevin Hart’s website, Ticketmaster.com, and the Scope Arena box office will be selling tickets on Friday, Feb. 18.

SevenVenues announced Hart’s first major tour in over four years on Valentine’s Day.

As of Friday, February 18, tickets for the “Reality Check Tour” will be available at KevinHartNation.com, Ticketmaster.com, and at the Scope Arena box office

Here’s the full Kevin Hart performances schedule:

  • Saturday, July 2: Las Vegas, NV – The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
  • Sunday, July 3: Las Vegas, NV – The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
  • Friday, July 8: Atlantic City, NJ – Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
  • Saturday, July 9: Atlantic City, NJ – Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
  • Sunday, July 10: Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage Field House
  • Friday, July 15: Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
  • Saturday, July 16: Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena
  • Sunday, July 17: Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
  • Thursday, July 28: Boston, MA – TD Garden*
  • Friday, July 29: Montreal, QB – Centre Bell*
  • Friday, August 5: Houston, TX – Toyota Center
  • Saturday, August 6: North Little Rock, AR – Simmons Bank Arena
  • Sunday, August 7: Austin, TX – Moody Center
  • Friday, August 12: Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
  • Saturday, August 13: San Antonio, TX – AT&T Center
  • Sunday, August 14: Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center
  • Friday, August 19: Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
  • Saturday, August 20: Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena
  • Sunday, August 21: Norfolk, VA – Norfolk Scope Arena
  • Thursday, August 25: Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center Omaha
  • Friday, August 26: Minneapolis, MN – Target Center
  • Saturday, August 27: Madison, WI – Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center
  • Sunday, August 28: Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum
  • Friday, September 9: Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
  • Saturday, September 10: Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
  • Sunday, September 11: Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center
  • Thursday, September 15: Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena
  • Friday, September 16: Orlando, FL – Amway Center
  • Saturday, September 17: Miami, FL – FTX Arena
  • Friday, September 23: Chicago, IL – United Center
  • Saturday, September 24: St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Center
  • Friday, September 30: San Jose, CA – SAP Center at San Jose
  • Saturday, October 1: San Francisco, CA – Chase Center

Also Check:

Exit mobile version