Connect with us


Chiangrai United Win Again



At Mae Fah Luang stadium, two-time defending champions Muang Thong United’s poor away run continued when they lost 1-0 to Chiang Rai United.

Captain Wasant Natasant scored the winner after 27 minutes.

At Army stadium, Army United thrashed Khon Kaen FC 4-1.

Tony de Pinho put Army in front after 12 minutes and Kritsada Hemvipat equalised for the visitors just before half-time.

Army regained the lead through Tatree Sriha in the 61st minute. Nine minutes later Wanchana Rattana made it 3-1 and Leandro dos Santos completed the rout in the 74th minute.

It was the Brazilian striker’s seven goal of the season as he leads the scoring table.

At Si Sa Ket stadium, Si Sa Ket FC stunned Bangkok Glass 2-0.

Victor Amaro opened the scoring for the Koupreys in the 45th minute and Jimmy Shola added the other three minutes from time.

At Chon Buri Physical Education stadium, hosts Siam Navy beat TOT SC 2-1.

Somporn Thanyacharoen gave Navy the lead after 26 minutes and Rattaporn sae Tan made it 2-0 before half-time.

TOT got a consolation from Pawarit Sansuk in the dying moments.

At Thephatsadin stadium, hosts BEC Tero Sasana defeated Pattaya United 1-0.

BEC Tero got the winner from Chris Brandon two minutes after the interval.

Continue Reading

CTN News App

CTN News App

Recent News


compras monedas fc 24

Volunteering at Soi Dog

Find a Job

Jooble jobs