Connect with us


American Horror Story Delicate: Here’s What You Need To Know



American Horror Story Delicate: Here's What You Need To Know

(CTN News) – The 12th season of American Horror Story: Delicate is the 12th season of the American horror anthology television series American Horror Story.

There has never been a season in the show’s history without Ryan Murphy as showrunner.

Halley Feiffer takes over the role for the first time. Danielle Valentine’s book The Delicate Condition will form the basis of the season.

The premise of the American Horror Story is delicate

As the title suggests, American Horror Story: Delicate takes place in the present day and follows actress Anna Victoria Alcott (Emma Roberts), who is desperately trying to start a family.

She finally becomes pregnant after several failed attempts at IVF, but her joy is short-lived when she begins to experience terrifying visions and hallucinations as a result of her pregnancy. As the buzz surrounding her recent film grows, Anna fears that something may be targeting her – and her pursuit of becoming a mother in the future.

The cast of AHS is delicate

Emma Roberts, Billie Lourd, Denis O’Hare, and Leslie Grossman, who have all returned to the series for their fourth or fifth season, star in the upcoming season.

Kim Kardashian, Cara Delevingne, Matt Czuchry, and Michaela Jaé Rodriguez are some of the newcomers to this series. There are also a number of other actors who will appear on a recurring basis, including Annabelle Dexter-Jones, Odessa A’zion, Julie White, Debra Monk, Dominic Burgess, and Zachary Quinto.

The release date of AHS is delicate

On September 20, 2023, American Horror Story: Delicate is scheduled to premiere on FX, followed by Hulu on the same day. The show will be aired every Wednesday at 10 p.m. until October 18th.

As of yet, there is no official date for the second part of American Horror Story.

AHS: Delicate has been on the air for how many seasons

According to reports, American Horror Story: Delicate is going to be a psychological horror season that will explore themes of motherhood, obsessions, and fear through the lens of psychological horror. There are also reports that this season is going to be one of the scariest seasons of the series so far.

It is important to note that the American Horror Story: Delicate previously had 11 seasons, which are listed below in chronological order

  1. (2011) Murder House

  2. (2012-13) Asylum

  3. (2013-14) Coven

  4. (2014-15) Freak Show

  5. (2015-16) Hotel

  6. (2016) Roanoke

  7. 2017’s Cult

  8. 2018’s Apocalypse

  9. (2019) 1984

  10. 2021 Double Feature

  11. New York City (2022)

  12. Intense (2023


BTS Extends Contracts With HYBE, BigHit Music Donates $750,000 In BTS ARMY’s Name

Continue Reading

CTN News App

CTN News App

Recent News


compras monedas fc 24

Volunteering at Soi Dog

Find a Job

Jooble jobs