Connect with us

Entertainment

Demon Slayer Season 2: When Will Episode 13 be Released Worldwide?

Avatar of Arsi Mughal

Published

on

Demon Slayer Season 2

Demon Slayer Season 2: Anime fans have a great day today, as the two biggest television series in history, Attack on Titan and Demon Slayer, will release new episodes.

In October, Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, a re-adaptation of the 2020 movie, Mugen Train, made its return.

It has been the Entertainment District Arc, however, that has truly cemented the series as one of the best shows of the year.

Is there a preview trailer for Demon Slayer season 2 episode 13? What time will it be released worldwide?

Related: Demon Slayer Season 2: Release Date, Trailer, Story, Cast

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 13 Released Date And Time?

The sixth episode of the Entertainment District arc, Demon Slayer season 2 episode 13, will be released around the world on Sunday, January 9th.

You can watch the episode on Crunchyroll and Funimation at these international times:

  • Pacific Time – 8 AM PST
  • Eastern Time – 11 AM EST
  • British Time – 4 PM GMT
  • European Time – 5 PM CET
  • India Time – 9:30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time – 12 AM PHT
  • Australia Time – 2:30 AM ACDT

We are only releasing season 2 episode 13 for premium subscribers, with the second episode of Demon Slayer dropping for free at the described times on Sunday, January 16th.

Demon Slayer Season 2 Has an Official Preview Been Shared?

Demon Slayer Season 2 There hasn’t been a preview trailer released for ‘Layed Memories’, the next episode. A humorous video was released following the conclusion of last week’s episode.

The video, titled ‘AU Chaos,’ showed Zenitsu getting ready for a Christmas party with Nezuko, only for Tanjiro, Inosuke, and Giyu to show up in fancy dresses.

Demon Slayer Season 2| A New Episode Order Revealed…

Demon Slayer’s second anime season will be noticeably shorter than many fans had anticipated.

According to the popular Twitter account ‘animetv_jp,’ the Entertainment District Arc has only 11 episodes.

At this point, we only have six episodes remaining before the finale, which is set for February 13th, 2022.

There are other outlets reporting that the new story arc will run for 12 episodes, so expect more concrete information about the remaining episodes to be shared shortly.

Also Check:

Search for Malaysian Jet Becomes Criminal Investigation -[ Video ]

Arsi Mughal is a staff writer at CTN News, delivering insightful and engaging content on a wide range of topics. With a knack for clear and concise writing, he crafts articles that resonate with readers. Arsi's pieces are well-researched, informative, and presented in a straightforward manner, making complex subjects accessible to a broad audience. His writing style strikes the perfect balance between professionalism and casual approachability, ensuring an enjoyable reading experience.

Continue Reading

CTN News App

CTN News App

Recent News

BUY FC 24 COINS

compras monedas fc 24

Advertise here

Volunteering at Soi Dog

Find a Job

Jooble jobs

Free ibomma Movies