Connect with us

Gaming

Update 6.3.0.5 Of Destiny 2: Confirmed Changes And News

Published

on

Update 6.3.0.5 Of Destiny 2: Confirmed Changes And News

(CTN News) – If you are looking for the latest Destiny 2 Patch Notes, then you have come to the right place. We will assume that if the answer to the question is yes, it is because Bungie is about to drop a brand new Destiny 2 update or hotfix for the game.

When you’re a newcomer to Destiny or even most live service games, you’ll want to keep an eye on the game’s patch notes for any sneaky changes that the developer might be making from one update to the next, especially if you’re brand-new to Destiny.

There is no doubt that these updates will invariably consist of quality-of-life improvements and bug fixes for in-game glitches, but they can also include some balancing changes that could have a significant impact on gameplay itself.

The one thing you can count on is that Bungie might decide to buff or nerf some of your favourite weapons or class abilities at some point. When they do, it’s best that you are aware of it so that you can adjust accordingly.

No matter whether it’s a small change or a more significant update that arrives with the release of a new season or expansion, we’ll keep this page updated to keep you up-to-date with everything you need to know about the latest Destiny 2 Update and Patch Notes.

Our team will be able to provide you with all the information you need, so please continue reading.

On Tuesdays, at what time does Destiny 2 update?

During the week, the Destiny 2 weekly reset takes place at 5pm UTC on Tuesdays. On Tuesdays, 9 am PST / 12 pm EST / 5 pm GMT / 6 pm CET will be the time for the live webinar.

What do you think of Destiny 2 compared to Fortnite?

As a matter of fact, Destiny is light years ahead of Fortnite when it comes to the quality of the game. There is a lot of variety in terms of gameplay in this game.

There are eight explorable planets, four different ways to play multiplayer, a PvP mode, strikes, and most importantly, RAIDS.

There is also a good deal of replay value in the game, since you can progress your character over a long period of time, gaining new gear and power.

SEE ALSO:

Fortnite: Eliminate a Player Without Ranged Weapons

Continue Reading

Recent News

Volunteering at Soi Dog

Learn Spanish Now

Learn Spanish


Buy FIFA Coins

cheap fifa coins