28.9 C
Bangkok
- Advertisement - spot_img

TAG

Closure

Australian Iconic Monolith “Uluru” Closes Permanently

While the rock had been known as Uluru for thousands of years, British-born explorer William Gosse was credited with discovering it in 1873 and named it Ayers Rock after the then-premier of the British colony of South Australia, Sir Henry Ayers.

Officials Close Inside of Tham Luang Cave to Recover Equipment Left After Famous Rescue

CHIANG RAI  - Kavee Prasomphol, chief of the Tham Luang-Khunnam Nangnon national park in Mae Sai district has told a press briefing that Tham...

Thailand’s 102-Year-Old Royal Turf Club in Bangkok Runs It’s Last Horse Race

BANGKOK - Thailand's 102-year-old Royal Turf Club of Thailand in Bangkok's Nang Loeng area has an unknown future after horses ran their last race...

Latest news

- Advertisement - spot_img